Meet The Team

John Stillman

Delegator of Tasks

Walter Storholt

The Jovial One

Marc Killian

Prince Of Pixels

Abbi Tenaglia

Office Mom

abbi@thirdwheelmedia.com

Ben George

Constable Of Content

ben@thirdwheelmedia.com

Dan Irving

Waveform Wizard

dan@thirdwheelmedia.com

Grace Retek

Mix Master

grace@thirdwheelmedia.com

Ron Stutts

Minister of Culture

ron@thirdwheelmedia.com

Meghan Puryear

Editing Empress

meghan@thirdwheelmedia.com

Please reload

© 2019 THIRD WHEEL MEDIA